2019 Regular Session

Sequence: 1024 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED

HB 218 BY MARCELLE
COURTS/CITY
EGC SEE FISC NOTE LF EX
MOTION BY CLAITOR
ADOPT

Date: 6/06/2019 Time: 1:39:12 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Gatti Peacock Hewitt Peterson Allain Price Appel Johns Barrow LaFleur Riser Bishop Lambert Smith, G. Boudreaux Long Tarver Thompson Luneau Carter Chabert Mills Ward Mizell White Claitor Erdey Morrell

Morrish

Total -- 31

NAYS

Milkovich

Fannin

Total -- 1

ABSENT

Colomb Hensgens
Cortez Martiny
Donahue Smith, J.

Total -- 7

Walsworth