2019 Regular Session

Sequence: 1040 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED

HB 392 BY HENRY
APPROPRIATIONS/SUPPLEML
MOTION BY LAFLEUR
ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Gatti Hensgens Allain Appel Hewitt Barrow Johns Bishop LaFleur Boudreaux Lambert Carter Long Chabert Luneau Martiny Claitor Milkovich Colomb Donahue Mills Erdey Mizell Fannin Morrell

Morrish
Peacock
Peterson
Price
Riser
Smith, G.
Smith, J.
Tarver
Thompson
Walsworth
Ward
White

Date: 6/06/2019 Time: 5:38:10 PM

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Cortez

Total -- 1