2019 Regular Session

Sequence: 1042

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED HB 105 BY HENRY APPROPRIATIONS MOTION BY LAFLEUR ADOPT Date: 6/06/2019 Time: 5:43:30 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Appel Barrow Bishop Boudreaux Carter Chabert Claitor Colomb Cortez Donahue	YEAS Fannin Gatti Hensgens Hewitt Johns LaFleur Lambert Long Luneau Martiny Mills Mizell	Morrish Peacock Peterson Price Riser Smith, G. Smith, J. Tarver Thompson Walsworth Ward White
Erdey	Morrell	Winto
Total 38 Milkovich	NAYS	
Total 1 Total 0	ABSENT	