## 2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 15 SCRS 2ND READING Date: 3/10/2020 SCR 8 BY JOHNS Time: 4:20:42 PM

CONDOLENCES
ADOPT
CO-AUTHORS

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fields Morris Foil Peacock Abraham Allain Peterson Harris Barrow Hensgens Pope Bernard Hewitt Reese Boudreaux Jackson Smith Bouie Johns Talbot Ward Carter Luneau Cathey McMath White Milligan Womack

Cloud Milligan
Connick Mills, F.
Fesi Mizell

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Henry Mills, R.

Lambert Price

Tarver

Total -- 5