2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 56

SCRS 2ND READING SCR 37 BY MR. PRESIDENT COMMENDATIONS ADOPT

Date: 5/07/2020 Time: 5:18:44 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President	Fields	YEAS	Morris
Abraham	Hensgens		Peacock
Allain	Hewitt		Pope
Bernard	Johns		Price
Bouie	Lambert		Reese
Carter	Luneau		Smith
Cathey	McMath		Talbot
Cloud	Milligan		Ward
Connick	Mills, R.		White
Fesi	Mizell		Womack
Total 30		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Barrow	Harris	ADOLIVI	Mills, F.
Boudreaux	Henry		Peterson
Foil	Jackson		Tarver

Total -- 9