2020 Regular Session

Date: 5/07/2020 Sequence: 60 **SCRS 2ND READING** Time: 5:21:54 PM **SCR 41 BY MR. PRESIDENT**

> **COMMENDATIONS ADOPT**

ROLL CALL

YEAS

The roll was called with the following result:

Morris Hensgens Peacock Pope

Bernard Johns Price Bouie Lambert Reese Carter Luneau Smith Cathey McMath Talbot Cloud Milligan Ward Connick Mills, R. White Fesi

Fields

Hewitt

Mizell Womack

Total -- 30 NAYS

Total -- 0 **ABSENT**

Mills, F. Barrow Harris Boudreaux Henry Peterson Foil Jackson Tarver

Total -- 9

Mr. President

Abraham Allain