2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 93 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/11/2020 SB 254 BY CARTER Time: 5:13:28 PM

SB 254 BY CARTER LOCAL AGENCIES FINAL PASSAGE CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Morris Henry Pope Abraham Barrow Jackson Price Bernard Johns Reese Bouie Luneau Smith McMath Talbot Cathey Fesi Milligan Tarver Mills, F. Fields

Foil Mills, R.

Total -- 25 NAYS

Total -- 0
ABSENT

Allain Hensgens Peterson
Boudreaux Hewitt Ward
Carter Lambert White
Cloud Mizell Womack
Connick Peacock

Total -- 14