2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 122 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

SB 461 BY REESE UNEMPLOYMENT COMP EG DECREASE SD RV SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Henry Abraham Hensgens Allain Barrow Hewitt Bernard Jackson Bouie Johns Carter Lambert Cathey Luneau McMath Cloud Connick Milligan Fesi Mills, F. Fields Mills, R. Foil Mizell

Morris
Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Date: 5/11/2020 Time: 6:18:17 PM

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux Peterson

Total -- 2