## 2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 202 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/14/2020 SB 487 BY ALLAIN Time: 4:01:16 PM

SB 487 BY ALLAIN CAPITAL OUTLAY EG NO IMPACT SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Morris Henry Peacock Abraham Allain Hensgens Pope Barrow Hewitt Price Bernard Jackson Reese Bouie Johns Smith Cathey Lambert Talbot Cloud Ward Luneau Connick McMath White Fesi Mills, F. Womack Fields Mills, R.

Mizell

Total -- 34

Foil

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Tarver

Boudreaux Milligan

Carter Peterson

Total -- 5