2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 215

SRS 2ND READING SR 43 BY MR. PRESIDENT SPECIAL DAY/WEEK/MONTH MOTION BY FIELDS ADOPT CO-AUTHORS Date: 5/15/2020 Time: 10:25:45 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

	Y	'EAS	
Abraham	Hensgens		Peacock
Allain	Hewitt		Pope
Bernard	Jackson		Price
Bouie	Johns		Reese
Cathey	Lambert		Smith
Cloud	Luneau		Talbot
Fesi	McMath		Ward
Fields	Mills, F.		White
Foil	Mills, R.		Womack
Harris	Mizell		
Henry	Morris		
Total 31			
	N.	IAYS	
Total 0			
		SENT	
Mr. President	Carter		Peterson
Barrow	Connick		Tarver
Boudreaux	Milligan		

Total -- 8