## 2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 256 **SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE** Date: 5/20/2020 Time: 3:33:20 PM **SCR 57 BY HEWITT** 

**ATTORNEYS ADOPT** 

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Foil Morris Peacock Abraham Harris Barrow Henry Pope Bernard Hensgens Price Bouie Hewitt Reese Carter Johns Smith Cathey McMath Talbot Cloud Milligan Tarver Connick Mills, F. White Womack

Fesi Mills, R. Fields Mizell

Total -- 32

NAYS

Total -- 0 **ABSENT** 

Allain Lambert Ward

Boudreaux Luneau Jackson Peterson

Total -- 7