2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 275

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 441 BY ABRAHAM SPECIAL DISTRICTS FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/20/2020 Time: 5:15:07 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

| Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields | Foil Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. | YEAS | Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack |
|--|--|--------|---|
| Total 36 | | NAYS | |
| Total 0 | | ABSENT | Determent |
| Boudreaux Total 3 | Harris | | Peterson |