2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 315

SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE SCR 63 BY JACKSON BESE ADOPT CO-AUTHORS Date: 5/22/2020 Time: 10:23:23 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Cathey Cloud Fesi	YEAS Fields Foil Harris Johns McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	Mizell Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith White Womack
Total 24 Total 0	NAYS	
	ABSENT	
Abraham Boudreaux Carter Connick Henry	Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Lambert Luneau	Morris Peterson Talbot Tarver Ward

Total -- 15