2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 321 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED HCR 4 BY BEAULLIEU TAX/AD VALOREM-EXEMPTION EG SEE FISC NOTE LF RV SEE NOTE MOTION BY ALLAIN ADOPT

Date: 5/22/2020 Time: 10:34:18 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

ABSENT

Mr. President Henry Morris Hensgens Peacock Allain Barrow Hewitt Pope Bernard Jackson Price Bouie Johns Reese Cathey Lambert Smith Cloud Luneau Talbot Connick McMath Ward Fesi Milligan White Mills, F. Fields Womack Foil

Mills, R. Harris Mizell

Total -- 34

NAYS

Total -- 0

Abraham Carter Tarver

Boudreaux Peterson

Total -- 5