2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 404

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 53 BY JEFFERSON JUDGES MOTION BY PEACOCK FINAL PASSAGE Date: 5/27/2020 Time: 5:48:20 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain	Foil Harris Hewitt	YEAS	Mizell Morris Peacock
Barrow	Jackson		Pope
Bernard Bouie	Johns Lambert		Price Reese
Cathey	Luneau		Smith
Cloud	McMath		Talbot
Connick	Milligan		Ward
Fesi Fields	Mills, F. Mills, R.		White Womack
	Willio, TX.		VUITACK
Total 33			
Total 0		NAYS	
		ABSENT	
Boudreaux	Henry		Peterson
Carter	Hensgens		Tarver
Total 6			