2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 426

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 54 BY FOIL CORPORATIONS CONCUR Date: 5/28/2020 Time: 6:02:36 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President	Foil	YEAS	Mills, R.
Abraham	Henry		Mizell
Allain	Hensgens		Morris
Barrow	Hewitt		Peacock
Bernard	Jackson		Pope
Bouie	Johns		Price
Cathey	Lambert		Reese
Cloud	Luneau		Smith
Connick	McMath		Talbot
Fesi	Milligan		White
Fields	Milligan Mills, F.		Womack
Total 33		NAYS	
Total 0	ļ	ABSENT	
Boudreaux	Harris		Tarver
Carter	Peterson		Ward
Total 6			