2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 492

HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE HB 537 BY FARNUM DISTRICTS/INDUSTRIAL MOTION BY JOHNS FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/28/2020 Time: 7:46:18 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil Harris	Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell		Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 34			
Total 0		NAYS	
		ABSENT	
Boudreaux Bouie	Carter Peterson		Tarver
Total 5			