## 2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 496 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

HB 613 BY OWEN, C. LICENSING MOTION BY REESE FINAL PASSAGE CO-AUTHORS Date: 5/28/2020 Time: 7:53:01 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Hensgens Hewitt Abraham Barrow Jackson Bernard Johns Cathey McMath Cloud Milligan Fesi Mills, F. Mills, R. Foil Mizell Henry

Reese Smith Talbot Womack

Morris

Pope

Price Tarver

Ward

White

Peacock

Total -- 25

NAYS

Total -- 0

**ABSENT** 

Allain Fields
Boudreaux Harris
Bouie Lambert
Carter Luneau
Connick Peterson

Total -- 14