2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 542 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

HB 845 BY DWIGHT WATERWAYS MOTION BY JOHNS FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/29/2020 Time: 12:06:06 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Mizell Henry Abraham Morris Bernard Hensgens Pope Bouie Hewitt Price Carter Jackson Reese Cathey Smith Johns Cloud Lambert Ward Connick White McMath Fesi Milligan Womack Mills, F. Fields Foil Mills, R.

Total -- 31

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Allain Luneau Talbot Barrow Peacock Tarver Boudreaux Peterson

Total -- 8