2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 610

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 270 BY FIELDS COURTS RE INCREASE LF EX SEE NOTE CONCUR Date: 5/29/2020 Time: 4:19:39 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F.	YEAS	Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 36		NAYS	
Total 0 Boudreaux	Peterson	ABSENT	Tarver
Total 3			