2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 619

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 415 BY MIZELL FISCAL CONTROLS REF SEE FISC NOTE LF EX SEE NOTE CONCUR Date: 5/29/2020 Time: 4:28:40 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	Foil Harris Henry Hewitt Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell	YEAS	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack
Total 34		NAYS	
Total 0 Boudreaux Hensgens	Jackson Peterson	ABSENT	Tarver

Total -- 5