2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 635 SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH

AMENDMENTS SB 238 BY ALLAIN CAMPAIGN FINANCE CONCUR Date: 5/31/2020 Time: 5:30:47 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Hensgens Hewitt Abraham Allain Jackson Barrow Johns Bernard Lambert Carter Luneau Cathey McMath Fesi Mills, F. Fields Mills, R. Foil Mizell Harris Morris

Peacock
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 32

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux Connick Bouie Henry Cloud Milligan Peterson

Total -- 7