2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 651

SBS RETURNED FROM HOUSE WITH AMENDMENTS SB 218 BY CLOUD ELECTED OFFICIALS REJECT Date: 5/31/2020 Time: 5:55:49 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President Abraham Allain Bernard Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields Foil	Harris Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell		Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 33		NAVO	
Total 0		NAYS	
Barrow Boudreaux	Bouie Henry	ABSENT	Milligan Peterson
Total 6			