2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 653 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE Date: 5/31/2020 Time: 5:59:27 PM

ADOPTED
HCR 20 BY WHITE
SCHOOLS/BUS OPERATORS
MOTION BY MIZELL
ADOPT

ROLL CALL

YEAS

The roll was called with the following result:

Harris Peacock Hensgens Pope Hewitt Price Jackson Reese Johns Smith Lambert Talbot Luneau Tarver McMath Ward

White

Womack

Fesi Mills, R. Fields Mizell Foil Morris

Total -- 34 NAYS

Total -- 0 ABSENT

Boudreaux Henry Peterson

Mills, F.

Bouie Milligan

Total -- 5

Mr. President

Abraham

Allain

Barrow

Bernard

Carter

Cathey

Connick

Cloud