2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 705 HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE Date: 6/01/2020 HB 842 BY HILFERTY Time: 11:49:05 AM

COURTS
RE1 NO IMPACT LF RV SEE NOTE

MOTION BY CARTER 2/3 VOTE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Morris Abraham Hensgens Peacock Allain Hewitt Peterson Barrow Jackson Pope Bernard Johns Price Bouie Lambert Reese Smith Carter Luneau Cathey McMath Talbot Cloud Milligan Tarver Connick Mills, F. Ward Fesi Mills, R. White Foil Mizell Womack

Total -- 36

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux Fields

Henry

Total -- 3