2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 721 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED Date: 6/01/2020 SB 218 BY CLOUD Time: 1:56:48 PM

ELECTED OFFICIALS
ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Harris Henry Abraham Allain Hewitt Barrow Jackson Bernard Johns Bouie Lambert Carter Luneau McMath Cathey Milligan Cloud Connick Mills, F. Mills, R. Fesi Fields Mizell Foil Morris

Peacock
Peterson
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux Hensgens

Total -- 2