## 2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 736 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED Date: 6/01/2020

HB 591 BY LARVADAIN BOARDS/COMMISSIONS MOTION BY PRICE ADOPT Time: 3:33:06 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Henry Hensgens Abraham Bernard Hewitt Bouie Jackson Carter Johns Cathey Lambert Cloud Luneau Connick McMath Fesi Milligan Fields Mills, F. Foil Mills, R. Harris Mizell

Morris
Peacock
Peterson
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Tarver
Ward
White
Womack

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Allain Boudreaux Barrow Talbot

Total -- 4