2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 740

CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED HB 594 BY SEABAUGH PROPERTY MOTION BY MORRIS ADOPT Date: 6/01/2020 Time: 3:38:54 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President	Foil		Mizell
Abraham	Harris		Morris
Allain	Henry		Peacock
Barrow	Hewitt		Peterson
Bernard	Jackson		Pope
Bouie	Johns		Reese
Carter	Lambert		Smith
Cathey	Luneau		Tarver
Cloud	McMath		Ward
Connick	Milligan		White
Fesi	Mills, F.		Womack
Fields	Mills, R.		
Total 35			
		NAYS	
Total 0			
		ABSENT	
Boudreaux	Price		
Hensgens	Talbot		
Total 4			