2020 Regular Session

Sequence: 741 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED Date: 6/01/2020
HB 477 BY IVEY Time: 3:41:21 PM

HB 477 BY IVEY
PURCHASING/PROCUREMT CD
EG1 SEE FISC NOTE GF EX
MOTION BY WARD
ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Abraham Harris Allain Henry Barrow Hewitt Bernard Jackson Bouie Johns Lambert Carter Cathey Luneau Cloud McMath Connick Milligan Fesi Mills, F. Fields Mills, R.

Mizell Morris Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Tarver Ward White Womack

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Boudreaux Peacock Hensgens Talbot

Total -- 4