2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 11 INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS Date: 6/09/2020 SCR 9 BY JOHNS Time: 1:19:58 PM

CONDOLENCES ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Henry Morris Hensgens Peacock Abraham Allain Hewitt Peterson Barrow Jackson Pope Bouie Johns Price Carter Lambert Reese Cathey Luneau Smith McMath Cloud Talbot Fesi Milligan Tarver Fields Mills, R. White Harris Mizell Womack

Total -- 33

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Bernard Connick Mills, F. Boudreaux Foil Ward

Total -- 6