## 2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 13 INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS Date: 6/09/2020 SCR 10 BY JOHNS Time: 1:20:56 PM

COMMENDATIONS ADOPT CO-AUTHORS

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Hensgens Pope Hewitt Price Allain Barrow Luneau Reese Bouie McMath Smith Carter Milligan Tarver Mills, R. Morris Cathey White Cloud Womack

Fesi Peacock

Total -- 23

NAYS Total -- 0

ABSENT

Abraham Harris Mizell
Bernard Henry Peterson
Boudreaux Jackson Talbot
Connick Johns Ward

Connick Johns
Fields Lambert
Foil Mills, F.

Total -- 16