2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 19 SCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE Date: 6/10/2020 SCR 4 BY FOIL Time: 10:20:22 AM

TAX/TAXATION ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Johns Price
Luneau Reese
McMath Smith
Milligan Talbot
Mills, F. Tarver
Mills, R. Ward

White

Womack

Connick Mizell Fields Morris Foil Peacock

Henry Pope

Total -- 28 NAYS

Total -- 0
ABSENT

BarrowFesiJacksonBoudreauxHarrisLambertBouieHensgensPeterson

Cathey Hewitt

Total -- 11

Mr. President

Abraham

Allain

Bernard

Carter

Cloud