## 2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 63 INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS Date: 6/19/2020 Time: 10:29:03 AM **SR 18 BY BARROW** 

> **LEGIS POWERS/FUNCTIONS CO-AUTHORS**

## **ROLL CALL**

YEAS

NAYS

The roll was called with the following result:

Foil Mills, R. Mizell Harris Henry Morris Hensgens Peacock Hewitt Pope Jackson Reese

Carter Johns Smith Lambert Cathey Talbot Cloud Luneau Ward McMath White

Fesi Fields Milligan Womack

Total -- 33

Total -- 0 **ABSENT** 

Bouie Mills, F. Price Connick Peterson Tarver

Total -- 6

Mr. President

Abraham

Allain

Barrow

Bernard

Boudreaux