2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 64

INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS SCR 20 BY CATHEY EDUCATION DEPARTMENT ADOPT

Date: 6/19/2020 Time: 10:30:11 AM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard	Foil Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt	YEAS	Mills, R. Mizell Morris Peacock Pope
Boudreaux	Jackson		Reese
Carter Cathey	Johns Lambert		Smith Talbot
Cloud	Luneau		Ward
Fesi	McMath		White
Fields	Milligan		Womack
Total 33			
		NAYS	
Total 0		ABSENT	
Bouie Connick	Mills, F. Peterson	ABSENT	Price Tarver
Total 6			