2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 67 **SCRS 2ND READING** Date: 6/22/2020 Time: 4:11:52 PM **SCR 22 BY CARTER**

CONGRESS ADOPT

ROLL CALL

YEAS

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Foil Mills, R. Mizell Abraham Harris Allain Henry Morris Bernard Hensgens Peacock Boudreaux Hewitt Pope Bouie Jackson Price Johns Reese

Carter Lambert Cathey Smith Cloud Luneau Talbot Connick McMath Tarver Fesi White

Milligan Fields Mills, F. Womack

Total -- 36 NAYS

Total -- 0 **ABSENT**

Barrow Peterson Ward

Total -- 3