2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 103 SCRS TO BE ADOPTED SUBJECT TO CALL

SCR 14 BY MILLS, R. **LIABILITY**

Date: 6/24/2020 Time: 5:34:47 PM

EG SEE FISC NOTE GF EX SEE NOTE **ADOPT**

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Hensgens Mizell Hewitt Morris Abraham Johns Peacock Allain Cathey McMath Reese Cloud Milligan Talbot Mills, F. Mills, R. White Fesi Henry Womack

Total -- 21

NAYS

Barrow Fields Pope Bernard Foil Price Boudreaux Harris Smith Tarver Bouie Jackson Ward Carter Lambert Luneau

Connick

Total -- 17

ABSENT

Peterson

Total -- 1