2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 130 **HBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE** Date: 6/26/2020

HB 62 BY ZERINGUE UNEMPLOYMENT COMP EG SEE FISC NOTE GF RV SEE NOTE **MOTION BY HEWITT FINAL PASSAGE**

Time: 1:32:45 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Abraham Harris Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Boudreaux Jackson Bouie Johns Carter Lambert Cathey Luneau Cloud Milligan Connick Mills, F. Fesi Mills, R. Fields Mizell

Morris Peacock Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward Womack

Total -- 37

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

McMath

White

Total -- 2