2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 168 INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS Date: 6/30/2020 SR 49 BY HARRIS Time: 11:03:49 AM

COMMENDATIONS ADOPT CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Hensgens Morris Hewitt Peacock Abraham Bernard Johns Pope Boudreaux Lambert Price Bouie Luneau Reese Cathey Smith McMath Cloud Milligan Talbot Mills, F. Fesi Tarver Mills, R. Fields Ward Foil Mizell Womack

Total -- 30

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Allain Connick Jackson
Barrow Harris Peterson
Carter Henry White

Total -- 9