2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 180 CONFERENCE COMMITTEE REPORT RECEIVED Date: 6/30/2020 HCR 7 BY IVEY Time: 3:28:00 PM

HCR 7 BY IVEY LEGISLATIVE AGCY/LAW INST MOTION BY PEACOCK ADOPT

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Abraham Harris Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Jackson Boudreaux Bouie Johns Carter Lambert Cathey Luneau Cloud McMath Connick Milligan Fesi Mills, F. Mills, R. Fields

Mizell
Morris
Peacock
Peterson
Pope
Price
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Tarver
Ward
Womack

Total -- 38

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

White

Total -- 1