## 2020 First Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 191 INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS Date: 6/30/2020 SR 54 BY BARROW Time: 4:47:11 PM

CONDOLENCES
ADOPT
CO-AUTHORS

## **ROLL CALL**

Womack

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS Mr. President Foil Mills, R. Henry Morris Abraham Allain Hensgens Peacock Bernard Hewitt Peterson Boudreaux Jackson Price Bouie Johns Reese Carter Lambert Smith Cathey Luneau Talbot Ward McMath

Cloud McMath
Fesi Milligan
Fields Mills, F.

Total -- 32 NAYS

Total -- 0
ABSENT

Barrow Mizell White Connick Pope

Harris Tarver

Total -- 7