2020 Second Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 78

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 69 BY JOHNS EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS EG SEE FISC NOTE SD RV FINAL PASSAGE CO-AUTHORS Date: 10/13/2020 Time: 3:59:11 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

		YEAS	
Mr. President	Harris		Peacock
Abraham	Hensgens		Price
Allain	Hewitt		Reese
Bernard	Jackson		Smith
Boudreaux	Lambert		Talbot
Bouie	Luneau		Tarver
Carter	Milligan		Ward
Cathey	Mills, F.		White
Fesi	Mills, R.		Womack
Fields	Mizell		
Foil	Morris		
T-1-1 04			
Total 31		NAXO	
Tatal 0		NAYS	
Total 0			
Barrow	Honm	ABSENT	Deterson
Barrow Cloud	Henry Johns		Peterson
			Pope
Connick	McMath		

Total -- 8