2020 Second Extraordinary Session

Sequence: 175 INTRODUCTION OF SRS AND SCRS Date: 10/22/2020 SR 47 BY BARROW Time: 10:36:17 AM

CONDOLENCES
ADOPT
CO-AUTHORS

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Fields Mills, F. Mills, R. Abraham Foil Allain Mizell Harris Bernard Henry Pope Boudreaux Hensgens Price Hewitt Bouie Reese Carter Jackson Smith Cathey Johns Talbot Cloud Lambert Tarver Connick Luneau White Fesi McMath Womack

Total -- 33

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Barrow Morris Peterson Milligan Peacock Ward

Total -- 6