2021 Regular Session

 Sequence: 54
 SPECIAL ORDER
 Date: 4/20/2021

 SB 160 BY ALLAIN
 Time: 4:34:16 PM

SB 160 BY ALLAIN REVENUE DEPARTMENT EG NO IMPACT GF RV SEE NOTE MOTION BY ALLAIN FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Mizell Morris Abraham Harris Allain Henry Peacock Barrow Hensgens Peterson Bernard Hewitt Pope Boudreaux Jackson Price Bouie Johns Reese Carter Lambert Smith Cathey Luneau Talbot Cloud McMath Tarver Connick Milligan Ward Fesi Mills, F. White Mills, R. Fields Womack

Total -- 39

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Total -- 0