2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 172

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 170 BY JOHNS GOVERNOR EG INCREASE GF EX SEE NOTE MOTION BY MIZELL FINAL PASSAGE CO-AUTHORS Date: 4/28/2021 Time: 5:13:57 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

| Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Carter Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi | YEAS Fields Foil Harris Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell | Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Ward White Womack |
|---|---|---|
| Total 34 | NAYS | |
| Total 0 Henry Johns | ABSENT Lambert Peterson | Tarver |

Total -- 5