2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 179 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

SB 221 BY HEWITT VOTERS/VOTING EG INCREASE GF EX SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Abraham Harris Allain Henry Barrow Hensgens Bernard Hewitt Jackson Boudreaux Carter Lambert Cathey Luneau Cloud McMath Connick Milligan Fesi Mills, F. Fields Mills, R.

Mizell
Morris
Peacock
Peterson
Pope
Reese
Smith
Talbot
Ward
White
Womack

Date: 4/28/2021 Time: 5:52:01 PM

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Bouie Price Johns Tarver

Total -- 4