2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 180 SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE

SB 221 BY HEWITT
VOTERS/VOTING
EG INCREASE GF EX SEE NOTE
FINAL PASSAGE
CO-AUTHORS

Date: 4/28/2021 Time: 5:52:22 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Henry Morris
Cathey McMath Peacock
Cloud Milligan Talbot
Fesi Mills, R. Womack
Foil Mizell

Total -- 14

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Pope

Price Reese

Smith

Tarver Ward

White

Abraham Harris Allain Hensgens Barrow Hewitt Bernard Jackson Boudreaux Johns Bouie Lambert Carter Luneau Connick Mills, F. Fields Peterson

Total -- 25