2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 299

SBS 3RD READING AND FINAL PASSAGE SB 224 BY CLOUD VOTERS/VOTING FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/10/2021 Time: 4:12:40 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Fields Foil Harris	YEAS Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R. Mizell Morris	Peacock Peterson Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Total 37	NAYS	
Total 0	ABSENT	
Carter	Fesi	
Total 2		