## 2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 382

HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE ADOPTED HCR 7 BY JOHNSON, M. CONGRESS MOTION BY PRICE CO-AUTHORS Date: 5/18/2021 Time: 3:08:44 PM

## **ROLL CALL**

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Cathey Cloud	YEAS Fesi Fields Hewitt Jackson McMath Mills, R. Peacock	Pope Price Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White
Total 21		
Total 0	NAYS	
10tal 0	ABSENT	
Allain	Hensgens	Mizell
Bouie	Johns	Morris
Connick	Lambert	Peterson
Foil	Luneau	Reese
Harris	Milligan	Womack
Henry	Mills, F.	

Total -- 17