## 2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 608

## SPECIAL ORDER HB 642 BY MR. SPEAKER FUNDS/FUNDING-GRANTS RE1 NO IMPACT SD EX SEE NOTE FINAL PASSAGE

Date: 5/27/2021 Time: 4:02:00 PM

## ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

Mr. President Abraham Allain Barrow Bernard Boudreaux Bouie Cathey Cloud Connick Fesi Fields	YEAS Harris Henry Hensgens Hewitt Jackson Johns Lambert Luneau McMath Milligan Mills, F. Mills, R.	Morris Peacock Pope Price Reese Smith Talbot Tarver Ward White Womack
Foil	Mizell	Wonnack
Total 38	NAYS	
Total 0	NATO .	
Total 0	ABSENT	