2021 Regular Session

Sequence: 680 HCRS REPORTED BY COMMITTEE TO BE

ADOPTED HCR 70 BY WHITE ELECTIONS MOTION BY LAMBERT CONCUR

Date: 6/02/2021 Time: 3:35:29 PM

ROLL CALL

The roll was called with the following result:

YEAS

Mr. President Foil Morris Abraham Henry Peacock Allain Hensgens Peterson Barrow Hewitt Pope Bernard Jackson Price Boudreaux Johns Reese Lambert Smith Bouie Cathey Luneau Tarver Cloud McMath Ward Connick Milligan White Fesi Mills, F. Womack Mizell

Fields

Total -- 35

NAYS

Total -- 0

ABSENT

Harris Mills, R.

Talbot

Total -- 3